Young Marketer & Young Creative of the Year Awards - 2016 finalists

Congratulations to 2016 finalists:

Young Marketer of the Year

  • Sam Ayre
    Clemeger BBDO, VIC
  • Shannon Clarke
    Performics Australia (Publicis Media), VIC
  • Anna Kertesz
    Guerrilla, QLD
  • Maureen Teague
    Health Insurance Fund of Australia (HIF), WA
  • Jemma Wong
    Australian Football League, VIC

Young Creative of the Year

  • Melissa Hawkett
    303 MullenLowe, WA
  • Nicole Hetherington
    WiTH Collective, NSW
  • Jane Le
    Ogilvy, NSW
  • Brent Ryan
    Dragonfly Marketing, NSW
  • Patrick Anderson and Will Winter-Irving
    R/GA, NSW

All finalists will be contacted by ADMA to arrange for live judging on 7 October. If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]


Back to home page   |    Key Dates   |   AC&E Awards Gala Dinner