Our People

Our People

  • JodieSangster2
    Jodie Sangster

    Chief Executive Officer
    ADMA

    Jodie Sangster

    Chief Executive Officer
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5400
    e. ceo@adma.com.au

  • Annette2
    Annette Bova

    Director - Client Services & CMO Club
    ADMA

    Annette Bova

    Director - Client Services & CMO Club
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5407
    e. annette.bova@adma.com.au

  • daad
    Daad Soufi

    Director - Legal and Regulatory Affairs
    ADMA

    Daad Soufi

    Director - Legal and Regulatory Affairs
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5417
    e. daad.soufi@adma.com.au

  • JohnSedgewick
    John Sedgwick

    Financial Controller
    ADMA

    John Sedgwick

    Financial Controller
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5427
    e. john.sedgwick@adma.com.au

  • croppedimage130130 Kim
    Kim Carter

    PR Manager
    ADMA

    Kim Carter

    PR Manager
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5412
    e. kim.carter@adma.com.au

  • LaurenTrembath
    Lauren Trembath

    Head of Marketing & Communications
    ADMA

    Lauren Trembath

    Head of Marketing & Communications
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5450
    e. lauren.trembath@adma.com.au

  • MatthewDean
    Matthew Dean

    Director - Events & Partnerships
    ADMA

    Matthew Dean

    Director - Events & Partnerships
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5414
    e. matthew.dean@adma.com.au

  • RichardPester2
    Richard Pester

    Director - Education & Training
    ADMA

    Richard Pester

    Director - Education & Training
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5411
    e. richard.pester@adma.com.au

  • bindu
    Bindu Dubey

    Data & Analytics Manager
    ADMA

    Bindu Dubey

    Data & Analytics Manager
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5409
    e. bindu.dubey@adma.com.au

  • 3690cf4
    Carley Miskle

    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    ADMA

    Carley Miskle

    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5403
    e. carley.miskle@adma.com.au

  • Cath2
    Catherine Farrar

    Education & Training Services Coordinator
    ADMA

    Catherine Farrar

    Education & Training Services Coordinator
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5406
    e. catherine.farrar@adma.com.au

  • croppedimage130130 Chris
    Christine Thomson

    Marketing & Communications Manager
    ADMA

    Christine Thomson

    Marketing & Communications Manager
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5413
    e. christine.thomson@adma.com.au

  • Jesse
    Jesse Krncevic

    Manager - Government & Regulatory Affairs
    ADMA

    Jesse Krncevic

    Manager - Government & Regulatory Affairs
    ADMA

    t. 02 92775402
    e. jesse.krncevic@adma.com.au

  • Jo2
    Joeleen Oon

    Event & Operations Executive
    ADMA

    Joeleen Oon

    Event & Operations Executive
    ADMA

    t. 02 92775422
    e. joeleen.oon@adma.com.au 

  • Karren CM photo2
    Karren Challoner-Miles

    Director – Content & Knowledge Services
    ADMA

    Karren Challoner-Miles

    Director – Content & Knowledge Services
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5401
    e. Karren.Challoner-Miles@adma.com.au

  • Martha
    Martha McSevney

    Executive Assistant to the CEO
    ADMA

    Martha McSevney

    Executive Assistant to the CEO
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5405
    e. martha.mcsevney@adma.com.au

  • 215425e
    Ryan Ellul

    Member Relationship Manager
    ADMA

    Ryan Ellul

    Member Relationship Manager
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5444
    e. ryan.ellul@adma.com.au

  • image2
    Samantha Anand

    Conference/ Event Producer
    ADMA

    Samantha Anand

    Conference/ Event Producer
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5419
    e. samantha.anand@adma.com.au

  • vlad
    Vlad Andrianov

    Content & Program Manager
    ADMA

    Vlad Andrianov

    Content & Program Manager
    ADMA

    t. 02 9277 5404
    e. vlad.andrianov@adma.com.au